DepartmentAdministration and Management

Department Council

Business administration section

Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Panayotov - Head of section
e-mail: dimpanayotov@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Kristian Hadzhiev
e-mail: khadjiev@nbu.bg

Prof. Tonino Pencarelli
e-mail: tonino.pencarelli@uniurb.it

Assoc. Prof. Gian Italo Bischi
e-mail: gian.bischi@uniurb.it

Assoc. Prof. Guiseppe Travaglini
e-mail: giuseppe.travaglini@uniurb.it

Assoc. Prof. Mara Del Baldo
e-mail: delbaldo@uniurb.it

Assoc. Prof. Kiril Radev
e-mail: kgradev@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ninel Kioseva
e-mail: nkioseva@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Elmira Bancheva
e-mail: ebancheva@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Nadya Marinova
e-mail: nmarinova@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Botyo Zaharinov
e-mail: bzaharinov@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Victor Avramov, PhD
e-mail: victor.st.avramov@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Aleksandar Pojarliev, PhD
e-mail: apojarliev@nbu.bg
 
Assist. Prof. Ваня Хаджиева, PhD
e-mail: vhadjieva@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Mariya Ivanova, PhD
e-mail: maivanova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Juliana Hadjitchoneva, PhD
e-mail: jhadjitchoneva@nbu.bg

Public administration section

Prof. Nikolay Arabadzhiyski, PhD – Head of section
е-mail: n_arabadjiiski@nbu.bg

Prof. Ludmil Georgiev, PhD
е-mail: lgeorgiev@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Peev, PhD
e-mail: gpeev@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Juliana Galabinova, PhD
e-mail: jgalabinova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Milena Karadjova, PhD
e-mail: mkaradjova@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Albena Pavlova, PhD
e-mail: agpavlova@nbu.bg
 
Assist. Prof.  Elena Blagoeva, PhD
e-mail: ehazarbasanova@nbu.bg
 
Assist. Prof. Mariana Dimitrova, PhD
e-mail: m.dimitrova@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof.  Angel Stefanov, PhD
e-mail: astefanov@nbu.bg

Tourism section

Assoc. Prof. Irena Emilova, PhD – Head of section
e-mail: iemilova@nbu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Sonya Alexieva, PhD
e-mail: salexieva@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Milena Karailieva, PhD
e-mail: mkarailieva@nbu.bg

Assist. Prof. Teodoro Risova, PhD
e-mail: teavel@abv.bg

Assist. Prof. Margarita Misheva, PhD
e-mail: mmisheva@nbu.bg